Chaplains Board of the Brotherhood of the Holy Week of Alzira.

From 1979 To 1982

Don Fernando Ramirez Vallés

From 1983 to 1989

Don Bernardo Pastor Sales

From 1989 to 2000

Don Félix Fernández Blázquez

From 2000 to 2014

Don Antonio Blasco Navarro

From 2014 to 2016

Don Juan Antonio Cabanes Gandia

From 2017

Don Vicente Blasco Llodrá